Shikishi - Kingdom Exhibition The Road Of Shin

Yasuhisa Hara/ Shueisha

$132.00

Shikishi - Kingdom Exhibition The Road Of Shin

A never-before-seen Shikishi featuring a message and the signature (reproduction) of Yasuhisa Hara, specially designed for those who have visited the Kingdom exhibition "The Road of Shin". It is sent in a magnificent box bearing the image of the exhibition.

The Kingdom exhibition "The Road of Shin" was set up as part of the 15th anniversary of Yasuhisa Hara's work. Kingdom's largest exhibition, there are more than 400 original drawings and illustrations as well as new works specially designed for the occasion by the master Hara.

The exhibition was held at the Royal Ueno Museum in Tokyo from June 12 to July 25, 2021, from August 8, 2021 to September 26 at the Fukuoka Museum of Art and is currently being held at the Matsuzakaya Art Gallery in Nagoya .

Yasuhisa Hara.

Limited Quantities.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

JapanResell sera à Japan Expo Paris du 11 au 14 Juillet 2024 ! Les dernières expéditions seront effectuées le Lundi 8 Juillet avant de reprendre à partir du Lundi 22 Juillet 2024 ! JapanResell sera à Japan Expo Paris du 11 au 14 Juillet 2024 ! Les dernières expéditions seront effectuées le Lundi 8 Juillet avant de reprendre à partir du Lundi 22 Juillet 2024 !

Shikishi - Kingdom Exhibition The Road Of Shin

Yasuhisa Hara/ Shueisha

$134.00

Shikishi -  Kingdom Exhibition The Road Of Shin

Un Shikishi inédit comportant un message et la signature (reproduction) de Yasuhisa Hara, spécialement dessiné pour ceux qui ont visité l'exposition Kingdom "The Road of Shin". Il est envoyé dans une magnifique boite à l'effigie de l'exposition.

L'exposition Kingdom "The Road of Shin" a été mise en place dans le cadre du 15ème anniversaire de l'œuvre de Yasuhisa Hara. Plus grande exposition de Kingdom, on y retrouve plus de 400 dessins et illustrations originales ainsi que de nouveaux travaux spécialement conçus pour l'occasion par le maître Hara.

L'exposition s'est tenue au musée Royal d'Ueno à Tokyo du 12 juin au 25 Juillet 2021, du 8 août 2021 au 26 septembre au musée d'art de Fukuoka et se tient actuellement à la Galerie d'art Matsuzakaya à Nagoya.

Yasuhisa Hara.

Quantités Limitées.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Retour en haut